Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

January 30, 2015

Wow, had no idea it had been so long since my last post!

Filed under: writing — Stevie Woods @ 2:41 pm
Tags:

Over three months, that was something of a shock. I knew it had been a while: I’d been going through a rather difficult time, nothing I can put my finger on but everything seemed such an effort and writing was the last thing on my mind.

Well, I want to try and get back to posting more regularly. While it’s true I’ve not written anything new for over a year now, I have quite a back list of novels and novellas that I want to keep in the public eye:)

With that in mind I’m going to post an excerpt from the first novel I released, and one that has always proved popular – let me just find a good one – back shortly!

Return to Main page

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

