Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

January 17, 2014

Apologies for the absence!

Filed under: writing — Stevie Woods @ 4:27 pm
Tags: , ,

quill2I’m sorry I’ve been so remiss in not posting updates for some time. Suffice it to say that I had things going on in my personal life and my writing had to take a back seat for a while. I did manage to start writing again at the beginning of 2014, but that was under my other pen name with which I write mainstream fiction, though I admit I still had some difficulty working on that story, my feel for writing is still not quite right yet.

I do have a couple of gay fiction projects I’m committed to for later in the year and I’m pretty certain everything will be fine by then:)

When I’m feeling more like my old self I’ll have a go at writing some short pieces for the blog.

Return to Main page

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

