Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

June 13, 2013

Galley done for Another Secret!

AnotherSecret_med

 

Just pressed ‘send’ on an email to return the Galley for Another Secret back to my publishers. That’s it now, finished and out of my hands, being readied for publication next weekend.

I always look forward to publication but at the same time it is a nerve wracking experience. The author is never sure how the potential reader will view any new release, whether the cover and the blurb will grab their attention or just prompt them to pass on by and look at another book.

I think Amber Allure has provided me with an excellent cover and I hope the blurb I provided is intriguing enough to make folk want to read the book, which contains my first attempt at writing a werewolf shifter story.

Fingers crossed – was going to cross my toes too, but I’m in desperate need of coffee!

Return to Main page

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

