Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

February 18, 2013

New NC17 excerpt from SF/Fantasy novella, HEALING!

Thought perhaps my readers might enjoy a slightly more erotic dip into my story Healing:

Healing_medAudin felt Tener’s hot come erupt onto his stomach and chest. It tipped him over the edge and he came with a cry as his orgasm roared through him. When he was aware again, it was to find he was wrapped up in Tener’s arms.“I never thought my fantasy would become real,” Tener said, his hot breath washing over Audin’s ear.

Audin pulled back to look into Tener’s face and found himself taken aback by the tenderness he saw. He brushed back the lock of hair falling over Tener’s brow. “I know just what you mean,” he said softly. “You want to shower?”

“In a minute. I don’t want to move just yet.” Tener grinned. “I want to bask.”

Audin laughed. “Fine. We’ll bask, then we’ll shower.” A few minutes later, glancing at Tener, Audin added, “You up for round two?”

“Not yet, I admit, but soon.” Tener snuggled in closer.

“Did you mean what you said?” Audin asked softly.

“What I said?”

“All in…good time?”

Tener drew back, looking puzzled, and then suddenly his brow cleared and he smiled. “God, yes, if you’ll let me.”

“Let you? It’s been top of my fantasy list for years!”

“Do you really need to shower?” Tener asked, wiggling his eyebrows.

Audin laughed. “You raring to go again already?”

“I might not be as young as I used to be, but with an invitation like that? Hell, yeah!”

“It’d be a waste showering now and then having to shower again later,” Audin said with a smile as he leaned over to open the drawer beside his bed. He pulled out a small bottle and dropped it on the bed.

<end excerpt>

To find out what happens next – and before – you can purchase the full story here

http://steviewoods.com

Return to Main page

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

