Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

March 5, 2011

I’m taking part in Read An E-book Week!

Filed under: website,writing — Stevie Woods @ 9:16 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I’m taking part in the Read an E-Book Week promotion starting tomorrow for one week. I am offering two of my books at 50% off on Smashwords! They are both short stories that I have published myself which is why I could choose to offer them for only $0.99 during the promotion period. The first one, Roll of the Dice, is a contemporary friends-to-lovers story and the second, Cut and Thrust, is an historical story about two musketeers.

Stevie

http://steviewoods.com

Gay erotic romance – love knows no boundaries

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

