Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

January 18, 2011

New contract!

Filed under: website,writing — Stevie Woods @ 4:22 pm
Tags: ,

Yep, I just signed and mailed a new contract. Not only that but it’s with a new publisher, Amber Allure. When I got the invite to submit something to them I was really pleased, but it came at a time when I already had quite a few commitments so I had to put it on the back burner, luckily they agreed to wait until I had something to submit. Finally, I was able to send them a story which they liked enough to accept. The long awaited contract arrived today and – after reading through it carefully – I happily signed it! My book with Amber Allure is due out late March and I’m really looking forward to working with them, having heard such good things about them.

Good start to the New Year!

Stevie

http://steviewoods.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

