Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

June 5, 2008

Novel submission acceptance!

Filed under: writing — Stevie Woods @ 10:36 pm
Tags: , , ,

I was thrilled to get the offer today of a contract from Torquere Press for my latest submission! This time it’s a novel, my first attempt at a fantasy paranormal, entitled On Reflection.

It never ceases to amaze me how my writing has taken off. It is only a little over 18 months since I seriously pursued being published, and now I have one novel, a short story in an anthology and five novelettes published. My second novel is due out next month from Phaze and with this new acceptance, I have two other novels contracted, one with each publisher!

Of course, this doesn’t mean I can slow down! If anything, I have to keep at it, produce new work. So, back to the writing 🙂

Stevie

http://steviewoods.com

My Publishers:

http://www.phaze.com

http://www.torquerepress.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

