Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

March 11, 2008

Contract for ‘Conflict’ – at last!

Filed under: writing — Stevie Woods @ 12:10 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Phaze new
I’ve been meaning to write this post for a while now and when I checked I realise it has been almost three weeks since I got the news I want to document! Gosh, time does fly when you are busy.

I was very pleased to hear – 3 weeks ago now! – that another novel of mine has been accepted for publication. Particularly pleased as this one – ‘Conflict’ – is the sequel to my historical gay romance, ‘Cane’. It has taken longer than I hoped to get it accepted but that hardly seems to matter now that I have the contract signed, sealed and delivered!

Really, 2008 is turning out to be a good year for me (so far!). My second novel – ‘Beyond the Veil’ – is due out in July, as is another novelette – ‘Tactics’ – as I just heard today. Busy month July! And now I have another novel slated for next January – that seems a long way away, but I have so much planned for this year that I’m sure it will be here before I realise it!

Stevie
http://www.geocities.com/steviewds

My Publishers:
http://www.torquere.com

http://www.phaze.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

