Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

August 20, 2007

Catching up!

Filed under: writing — Stevie Woods @ 9:10 pm
Tags: ,

Not posted for over a week, first too busy finalising my latest short story and then submitting it to Torquere.

Then I couldn’t get on the Net for a few days when I lost my modem link, heck the trouble I had getting that sorted! No wonder it’s been in the news lately how much we spend on broadband ‘help’ lines!

Finally managed to start my next novel over the weekend – a fantasy this time. Had trouble getting my head around how to start it but all good now. At least I got the first few pages done.

Also my acceptance for the EPIC lists came through today so I’ll have to surf on there a bit later. Having been organising interviews plugging my writing too – it’s all go!

It seems published authors have to spend as much time promoting one book as they do trying to write the next one *sigh*

Stevie

http://www.geocities.com/steviewds/

Available now – Cane

Available now – A Million Pinpricks

Available now – Smoke Screen

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

