Stevie Woods:author of gay romantic fiction

August 2, 2007

Promotion

Filed under: writing — Stevie Woods @ 7:49 pm
Tags:

Need to spread my wings a bit when it comes to promotion, so says my editor and I know she’s right. I had a novelette published last weekend, 28th July, and my novel is due to be released next Wednesday, 8th August. I’ve arranged to host a LJ day for my publisher’s social list this coming Sunday and to answer questions the following Saturday, again for the social list, both with a view to promoting my writing – and hopefully my sales!

I’m also going to join a variety of Erotic writer/reader organisations where I can ‘pimp’ myself and hopefully gain insight into how to increase my readership.

Stevie

http://www.geocities.com/steviewds/

Single Shot – Smoke Screen: http://www.torquerepress.com/cart/cart.php?m=product_list&c=1864

Single Shot – A Million Pinpricks: http://www.torquerepress.com/cart/cart.php?m=product_list&c=1597

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

